add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Haste The Day
Album Name Dreamer
Type Album
Released date 14 October 2008
Produced by Andreas Magnusson
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album29


Re-Issue in 2010 on Digipack Edition with bonustracks.
1. 68
2. Mad Man
3. Haunting
4. Resolve
5. An Adult Tree
6. Babylon
7. Invoke Reform
8. Sons of the Fallen Nation
9. Labyrinth
10. Porcelain
11. Autumn
Bonustracks (Digital Exclusive Release)
12. An Adult Tree (Acoustic)
13. Haunting (Acoustic)