Attack of the Wolf King

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Haste The Day
Album Name Attack of the Wolf King
Type Album
Data de aparición 29 Junio 2010
Producido por Andreas Magnusson
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum32


1. Wake Up the Son
2. Dog Like Vultures
3. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
4. Travesty
5. Merit for Sadness
6. The Un-Manifest
7. The Place Where Most Deny (ft. Micah Kinard of Oh, Sleeper)
8. White as Snow
9. Crush Resistance
10. Walk with a Crooked Spine
11. My Name Is Darkness
Bonustracks (Special Edition)
12. Meet Me Half Way (Black Eyed Peas Cover)
13. Blue 42 (Live in Auckland, New Zealand)
14. Pressure the Hinges (Live in Cape Town, South Africa)
Contains footage of the band travelling through and playing gigs at all seven countries.