Another Hostile Takeover

乐队列表 Hard Rock Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanoi Rocks
Album Name Another Hostile Takeover
Type Album
发布日期 2005
出版公司 13th Planet Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Intro
2. Back in Yer Face
3. Insert I
4. Hurt
5. The Devil in You
6. Love
7. Talk to the Hand
8. Eternal Optimist
9. Insert II
10. No Compromise, No Regrets
11. Reggae Rocker
12. You Make the Earth Move
13. Insert III
14. Better High
15. Dear Miss Lonely Hearts
16. Insert IV
17. Center of My Universe