XV Years of Pagan Chants

Liste der Bands Pagan Black Azagatel XV Years of Pagan Chants
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Azagatel
Album Name XV Years of Pagan Chants
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 05 Februar 2011
Musik GenrePagan Black
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. The Middle Earth
2. For a Piece of Heaven
3. Christian Scum
4. Burning Water
5. Isengard Son
6. Grow With the Flow
7. Pan Red Source
8. The Ancient Arrival
9. In the Limbo
10. Morning Star
11. Olokun I
12. Olokun II
13. Blood Is Thicker Than Water (Impaled Nazarene cover)
14. Gods of Thunder of Wind and of Rain (Bathory Cover)
15. The Return of the Darkness and Evil (Bathory Cover)

Dieses Alben kaufen