The Worlds First Iron Man

Liste der Bands Heavy Metal Paul Di'Anno The Worlds First Iron Man
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Di'Anno
Album Name The Worlds First Iron Man
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 1997
Labels Semaphore
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen11


1. Living in America
2. Play That Funky Music
3. Forever
4. What Am I Gonna Do
5. I Ain't Coming Back No More
6. I'm All Shook Up
7. Caught Your Lie
8. Had Enough
9. Take These Chains from Me
10. Show Some Emotion
11. Remember Tomorrow (Live)
12. Wrathchild (Live)
13. Children of the Revolution (Live)
14. Phantom of the Opera (Live)
15. Sanctuary (Live)