The Worlds First Iron Man

乐队列表 Heavy Metal Paul Di'Anno The Worlds First Iron Man
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Di'Anno
Album Name The Worlds First Iron Man
Type Album
发布日期 四月 1997
出版公司 Semaphore
音乐风格Heavy Metal


1. Living in America
2. Play That Funky Music
3. Forever
4. What Am I Gonna Do
5. I Ain't Coming Back No More
6. I'm All Shook Up
7. Caught Your Lie
8. Had Enough
9. Take These Chains from Me
10. Show Some Emotion
11. Remember Tomorrow (Live)
12. Wrathchild (Live)
13. Children of the Revolution (Live)
14. Phantom of the Opera (Live)
15. Sanctuary (Live)