Out of Body Experience

Liste der Bands Melodic Death Degradead Out of Body Experience
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Degradead
Album Name Out of Body Experience
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 20 Februar 2009
Labels Dockyard 1
Musik GenreMelodic Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen24


1. All Is Gone
2. Wake the Storm
3. Achieve the sky
4. Everlasting Hatred
5. Dephts of Darkness
6. V.X.R.
7. Future Is Now
8. Transmigration
9. The Burning Orchid
10. Almost Dead
11. Dream
12. Illusion
13. Suffering
14. Unfortunate