The Arcanum

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Suidakra
Album Name The Arcanum
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 04 September 2000
Labels Last Episode
Musik GenreFolk Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen70


Re-issue in 2011 with 3 bonustracks.
1. Wartunes
2. To Rest in Silence
3. Dragonbreed
4. Rise of Taliesin
5. Last Fortress
6. Gates of Nevermore
7. Serenade to a Dream
8. The Arcane Spell
9. The One Piece Puzzle
10. In the Beginning (Amorphis Cover)
11. Stand Ablaze (In Flames Cover)
12. Let Me Put My Love Into You (AC/DC Cover)