Blessed and Cursed

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Devil Sold His Soul
Album Name Blessed and Cursed
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2010
Labels Century Media
Musik GenrePost Hardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen18


1. Tides
2. Drowning/Sinking
3. Callous Heart
4. An Ocean of Lights
5. Frozen
6. The Disappointment
7. Crane Lake
8. A Foreboding Sky
9. The Weight of Faith
10. Truth Has Come
11. The Emptiness