A Fragile Hope

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Devil Sold His Soul
Album Name A Fragile Hope
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 18 Juni 2007
Musik GenrePost Hardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen26


1. In the Absence of Light
2. As the Storm Unfolds
3. The Starting
4. Sirens Chant
5. At the End of the Tunnel
6. Between Two Words
7. Awaiting the Flood
8. Dawn of the First Day
9. The Coroner
10. Hope