Rarities 1975-1977

乐队列表 Hard Rock Ian Gillan Rarities 1975-1977
Add an audio file
Band Name Ian Gillan
Album Name Rarities 1975-1977
Type Album
发布日期 一月 2003
出版公司 Angel Air Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Finally the Finale (Previously Unreleased)
2. My Baby Loves Me
3. Down the Road
4. You Make Me Feel so Good
5. Country Lights (Backing Track)
6. Child in Time
7. Scarabus (Backing Track)
8. Smoke on the Water (Live)
9. Let It Slide (Backing Track)
10. Reaching Out (Previously Unreleased)
11. Twin Exhausted
12. Fools Mate (Backing Track)
13. Vindaloo (Previously Unreleased)
14. You Get what You Ask For (Previously Unreleased)
15. Raped by Aliens (Previously Unreleased)