Rarities 1975-1977

Band's List Hard Rock Ian Gillan Rarities 1975-1977
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ian Gillan
Album Name Rarities 1975-1977
Type Album
Released date January 2003
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Finally the Finale (Previously Unreleased)
2. My Baby Loves Me
3. Down the Road
4. You Make Me Feel so Good
5. Country Lights (Backing Track)
6. Child in Time
7. Scarabus (Backing Track)
8. Smoke on the Water (Live)
9. Let It Slide (Backing Track)
10. Reaching Out (Previously Unreleased)
11. Twin Exhausted
12. Fools Mate (Backing Track)
13. Vindaloo (Previously Unreleased)
14. You Get what You Ask For (Previously Unreleased)
15. Raped by Aliens (Previously Unreleased)