Head First

Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Head First
Type Album
发布日期 1983
出版公司 Essential Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. The Other Side of Midnight
2. Stay on Top
3. Lonely Nights
4. Sweet Talk
5. Love Is Blind
6. Roll-Overture
7. Red Lights
8. Rollin' the Rock
9. Straight Trough the Heart
10. Weekend Warriors
11. Playing for Time
12. Searching
13. The Wizard (Live)
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
14. Playing for Time (EP Track)
15. Searching (Extended Demo)
16. The Other Side of Midnight (Live)
17. Lonely Nights (Live)
18. Angel (Live)

Other productions from Uriah Heep

Other famous albums in Hard Rock