Goodbye to the Gallows

乐队列表 Metalcore Emmure Goodbye to the Gallows
Add an audio file
Band Name Emmure
Album Name Goodbye to the Gallows
Type Album
发布日期 06 三月 2007
出版公司 Victory Records


1. A Ticket for the Paralyzer 00:50
2. 10 Signs You Should Leave 03:19
3. When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong 03:17
4. Rusted Over Wet Dreams 03:09
5. You Got a Henna Tattoo That Said Forever 03:24
6. Travis Bickle 02:06
7. Sleeping Princess in Devil's Castle (ft. Karl Schubach of Misery Signals and Tyler Guida of My Bitter End) 03:36
8. The Key to Keeping the Show Fresh Is... I'm Dead 02:45
9. It's Not Just a Party, It's a Funeral 03:05
10. When Everything Goes Wrong, Take the Easy Way Out 04:02
Total playing time 29:29