Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Fear Factory
Album Name Transgression
Type Album
Дата релиза 23 Август 2005
Лейблы Roadrunner Records
Produced by Toby Wright
Музыкальный стильIndustrial Metal
Владельцы этого альбома260


1. 540.000 Degrees Fahrenheit
2. Transgression
3. Spinal Compression
4. Contagion
5. Empty Vision
6. Echo of My Scream
7. Supernova
8. New Promise
9. I Will Follow (U2 Cover)
10. Millenium Lyrics (Killing Joke Cover)
11. Moment of Impact
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
12. Empire
Bonus DVD Features (Limited Edition)
1. The Whole Album in Enhanced Audio
2. Music Videos for
-Spinal Compression
-Moment of Impact
3. The Making of Transgression Documentary