Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fear Factory
Album Name Transgression
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 23 August 2005
Produced by Toby Wright
Musik GenreIndustrial Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen262


1. 540.000 Degrees Fahrenheit
2. Transgression
3. Spinal Compression
4. Contagion
5. Empty Vision
6. Echo of My Scream
7. Supernova
8. New Promise
9. I Will Follow (U2 Cover)
10. Millenium Lyrics (Killing Joke Cover)
11. Moment of Impact
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
12. Empire
Bonus DVD Features (Limited Edition)
1. The Whole Album in Enhanced Audio
2. Music Videos for
-Spinal Compression
-Moment of Impact
3. The Making of Transgression Documentary