The Sea of Memories

Список групп Grunge Bush The Sea of Memories
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Bush
Album Name The Sea of Memories
Type Album
Дата релиза 28 Октябрь 2011
Лейблы Ear Music
Музыкальный стильGrunge
Владельцы этого альбома9


1. The Mirror of the Signs
2. The Sound of Winter
3. All My Life
4. The Afterlife
5. All Night Doctors
6. Baby Come Home
7. Red Light
8. Ahe's a Stallion
9. I Believe in You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart of the Matter
12. Be Still My Love
1. The Year of Danger
2. Ghost
3. Lay Down Your Guns
4. The Sound of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix)
5. The Afterlife (ft. Cecile)(Remix by Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)
6. All Night Doctors (Original Version)
7. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac Cover - Live from the Bridge School Benefit)
8. Float (Acoustic Version)

Buy this album

 $28.01  13,97 €  7,90 €  £8.99  $26.97  12,73 €  10,68 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission