The Sea of Memories

lista zespołów Grunge Bush The Sea of Memories
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu Bush
Tytuł płyty The Sea of Memories
Type Album
Data wpisu 28 Październik 2011
Wydawcy Ear Music
Gatunek muzycznyGrunge
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album9


1. The Mirror of the Signs
2. The Sound of Winter
3. All My Life
4. The Afterlife
5. All Night Doctors
6. Baby Come Home
7. Red Light
8. Ahe's a Stallion
9. I Believe in You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart of the Matter
12. Be Still My Love
1. The Year of Danger
2. Ghost
3. Lay Down Your Guns
4. The Sound of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix)
5. The Afterlife (ft. Cecile)(Remix by Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)
6. All Night Doctors (Original Version)
7. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac Cover - Live from the Bridge School Benefit)
8. Float (Acoustic Version)

Kup ten album

 $28.01  13,97 €  7,90 €  £8.99  $26.97  12,73 €  10,68 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission