The Reign

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Hinder (USA)
Album Name The Reign
Type Album
Дата релиза 11 Август 2017
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома6


1. The Reign
2. Burn It Down
3. King of the Letdown
4. Remember Me
5. Too Late
6. Another Way Out
7. Making It Hard
8. Drink You Away
9. Play to Win
10. Long Gone
11. Loser's Salute