The Reign

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hinder (USA)
Album Name The Reign
Type Album
Released date 11 August 2017
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album5


1. The Reign
2. Burn It Down
3. King of the Letdown
4. Remember Me
5. Too Late
6. Another Way Out
7. Making It Hard
8. Drink You Away
9. Play to Win
10. Long Gone
11. Loser's Salute