The Reign

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hinder (USA)
Album Name The Reign
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 11 August 2017
Musik GenreAlternative Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. The Reign
2. Burn It Down
3. King of the Letdown
4. Remember Me
5. Too Late
6. Another Way Out
7. Making It Hard
8. Drink You Away
9. Play to Win
10. Long Gone
11. Loser's Salute