The Rapture

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Bitches Sin
Album Name The Rapture
Type Album
Дата релиза Сентябрь 2011
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильNWOBHM
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. Don't Let Go
2. Sounds of Silence
3. Save Me
4. Never Forget
5. The Rapture
6. Love and Faith
7. You Want Paradise
8. Old School
9. Thanks for the Memories
10. Hollow Man
11. No Regrets