The Rapture

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bitches Sin
Album Name The Rapture
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum September 2011
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenreNWOBHM
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Don't Let Go
2. Sounds of Silence
3. Save Me
4. Never Forget
5. The Rapture
6. Love and Faith
7. You Want Paradise
8. Old School
9. Thanks for the Memories
10. Hollow Man
11. No Regrets