Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Bitches Sin
Album Name Invaders
Type Album
Дата релиза 1986
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильNWOBHM
Владельцы этого альбома8


1. Ain't Life a Bitch
2. Invader
3. Bitches Sin
4. No More Chances
5. Day In Day Out
6. Out of My Mind
7. Heavy Life
8. Ice Angels
9. Roundabout
10. Dawn of Destruction