The Best of Ill Niño

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Ill Niño
Album Name The Best of Ill Niño
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Roadrunner Records
Produced by Marlette Bob
Музыкальный стильNu Metal
Владельцы этого альбома30


1. What Comes Around
2. Unreal
3. God Save Us
4. If You Still Hate Me
5. Liar
6. This Time's for Real
7. How Can I Live
8. Cleansing
9. Te Amo... I Hate You
10. What You Deserve
11. This Is War
12. Turns to Gray
13. Corazon of Mine