One Nation Underground

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Ill Niño
Album Name One Nation Underground
Type Album
Дата релиза 2005
Лейблы Roadrunner Records
Музыкальный стильNu Metal
Владельцы этого альбома220


1. This Is War
2. My Resurrection
3. What You Deserve
4. Turns to Gray
5. De La Vida
6. Liberacion of Our Awakening
7. All I Ask For
8. Corazon of Mine
9. Everything Beautiful
10. In This Moment
11. My Pleasant Torture
12. Barely Breathing
13. Violent Saint