Subversive Blueprint

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Destiny Program
Album Name Subversive Blueprint
Type Album
Дата релиза 21 Август 2007
Лейблы Nuclear Blast
Музыкальный стильMetalcore
Владельцы этого альбома9


1. The Personal Revolution
2. Project Hoax
3. Welcome Overboard
4. The Appeal
5. Daeva
6. Escape the Living Plan
7. Rebel Press
8. Walk in Step with the March Of History
9. The Frequency
10. Neurosis and Projection
11. With a Modern Punk Flavor
12. Mithra