Subversive Blueprint

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Destiny Program
Album Name Subversive Blueprint
Type Album
Released date 21 August 2007
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album9


1. The Personal Revolution
2. Project Hoax
3. Welcome Overboard
4. The Appeal
5. Daeva
6. Escape the Living Plan
7. Rebel Press
8. Walk in Step with the March Of History
9. The Frequency
10. Neurosis and Projection
11. With a Modern Punk Flavor
12. Mithra