Subversive Blueprint

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Destiny Program
Album Name Subversive Blueprint
Type Album
Data de aparición 21 Agosto 2007
Labels Nuclear Blast
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum9


1. The Personal Revolution
2. Project Hoax
3. Welcome Overboard
4. The Appeal
5. Daeva
6. Escape the Living Plan
7. Rebel Press
8. Walk in Step with the March Of History
9. The Frequency
10. Neurosis and Projection
11. With a Modern Punk Flavor
12. Mithra