Penalty by Perception

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Artillery
Album Name Penalty by Perception
Type Album
Дата релиза 25 Март 2016
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Музыкальный стильThrash Metal
Владельцы этого альбома38


1. In Defiance of Conformity
2. Live by the Scythe
3. Penalty by Perception
4. Mercy of Ignorance
5. Rites of War
6. Sin of Innocence
7. When the Magic Is Gone
8. Cosmic Brain
9. Deity Machine
10. Path of the Atheist
11. Welcome to the Mindfactory
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
12. Liberty of Defeat