Penalty by Perception

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Artillery
Album Name Penalty by Perception
Type Album
Data de aparición 25 Marzo 2016
Estilo MusicalThrash Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum34


1. In Defiance of Conformity
2. Live by the Scythe
3. Penalty by Perception
4. Mercy of Ignorance
5. Rites of War
6. Sin of Innocence
7. When the Magic Is Gone
8. Cosmic Brain
9. Deity Machine
10. Path of the Atheist
11. Welcome to the Mindfactory
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
12. Liberty of Defeat