Paul Sabu

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Sabu
Album Name Paul Sabu
Type Album
Дата релиза 1993
Лейблы Zero Corporation
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. Baby Blues
2. Arms of a Hangman
3. At War with the Weights
4. Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
5. This Time
6. The Babysitters
7. Brothers Forever
8. Bad Blood
9. Natural Born Killer
10. Dream Burnin' Down
11. If You Can't Take the Heat