Paul Sabu

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Sabu
Album Name Paul Sabu
Type Album
Data wpisu 1993
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3


1. Baby Blues
2. Arms of a Hangman
3. At War with the Weights
4. Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
5. This Time
6. The Babysitters
7. Brothers Forever
8. Bad Blood
9. Natural Born Killer
10. Dream Burnin' Down
11. If You Can't Take the Heat