Paul Sabu

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Sabu
Album Name Paul Sabu
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Baby Blues
2. Arms of a Hangman
3. At War with the Weights
4. Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
5. This Time
6. The Babysitters
7. Brothers Forever
8. Bad Blood
9. Natural Born Killer
10. Dream Burnin' Down
11. If You Can't Take the Heat