Order of the Shadow : Act I

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Psyclon Nine
Album Name Order of the Shadow : Act I
Type Album
Дата релиза 12 Ноябрь 2013
Лейблы Metropolis Records
Produced by
Музыкальный стильBlack Electro
Владельцы этого альбома5


1. Act I : Consecration
2. Shadows Unveiled
3. Suffer Well
4. Glamour Through Debris
5. Come and See
6. Afferte Mihi Mortem
7. Use Once and Destroy
8. Remains of Eden II
9. But, With a Whimper
10. Order of the Shadow (The Heretic Awakened)
11. Take My Hand While I Take My Life
12. Act I : Penance
13. The Saint and the Valentine