Order of the Shadow : Act I

Band's List Black Electro Psyclon Nine Order of the Shadow : Act I
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Psyclon Nine
Album Name Order of the Shadow : Act I
Type Album
Released date 12 November 2013
Produced by
Music StyleBlack Electro
Members owning this album5


1. Act I : Consecration
2. Shadows Unveiled
3. Suffer Well
4. Glamour Through Debris
5. Come and See
6. Afferte Mihi Mortem
7. Use Once and Destroy
8. Remains of Eden II
9. But, With a Whimper
10. Order of the Shadow (The Heretic Awakened)
11. Take My Hand While I Take My Life
12. Act I : Penance
13. The Saint and the Valentine