Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Neverland (TUR)
Album Name Ophidia
Type Album
Дата релиза 26 Март 2010
Лейблы AFM Records
Музыкальный стильSymphonic Metal
Владельцы этого альбома11


1. This Voice Inside
2. Silence the Wolves
3. Ophidia
4. Will of God
5. Invisible War
6. Places Unknown
7. No One Leaves the Hive
8. Speak to Me
9. Ashes to Fall
10. Final Odyssey
11. Into the Horizon
Bonustraks (Limited Edition)
12. The Forests of Hope
13. Dying Threads

Other productions from Neverland (TUR)