Musically Incorrect

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Y And T
Album Name Musically Incorrect
Type Album
Дата релиза 1995
Лейблы Music For Nations
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома40


1. Long Way Down
2. Fly Away
3. Quicksand
4. Cold Day in Hell
5. I've Got My Own
6. Nowhere Land
7. Pretty Prison
8. Don't Know What to Do
9. 21st Century
10. I'm Lost
11. Confusion
12. No Regrets