Musically Incorrect

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Y And T
Album Name Musically Incorrect
Type Album
Data de aparición 1995
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum34


1. Long Way Down
2. Fly Away
3. Quicksand
4. Cold Day in Hell
5. I've Got My Own
6. Nowhere Land
7. Pretty Prison
8. Don't Know What to Do
9. 21st Century
10. I'm Lost
11. Confusion
12. No Regrets

Other productions from Y And T

Other famous albums in Hard Rock