Monster Philosophy

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name DAD (DK)
Album Name Monster Philosophy
Type Album
Дата релиза 10 Ноябрь 2008
Лейблы EMI Records
Cargo Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома42


1. Revolution
2. Nightmares in the Daytime
3. Too Deep for Me
4. Beautiful Together
5. Monster Philosophy
6. Milk and Honey
7. You Won't Change
8. You Had a Head
9. I Am the River
10. Chainsaw
11. Money Always Takes the Place of Life
12. Nightstalker
13. If I Succeed
Bonustrack (European Release)
14. House of Fun
Bonustrack (Re-Issue 2011)
14. House of Fun
15. 31 Days (Demo 2008)