Leave a Light On

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name 7 Seconds
Album Name Leave a Light On
Type Album
Дата релиза 27 Май 2014
Лейблы Rise Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Exceptional
2. Upgrade Everything
3. Slogan on a Shirt
4. I Have Faith in You
5. 30 Years (And Still Going Wrong)
6. Leave a Light on
7. Empty Spots
8. Your Hate Mentality
9. My Aim Is You
10. Rage Quit
11. Heads Are Bound to Roll
12. Standing by Yourself
13. Someday, Some Way
14. Simple or Absolute