Leave a Light On

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name 7 Seconds
Album Name Leave a Light On
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 27 Mai 2014
Labels Rise Records
Musik GenreHardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Exceptional
2. Upgrade Everything
3. Slogan on a Shirt
4. I Have Faith in You
5. 30 Years (And Still Going Wrong)
6. Leave a Light on
7. Empty Spots
8. Your Hate Mentality
9. My Aim Is You
10. Rage Quit
11. Heads Are Bound to Roll
12. Standing by Yourself
13. Someday, Some Way
14. Simple or Absolute