The Music ,The Message

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name 7 Seconds
Album Name The Music ,The Message
Type Album
Дата релиза 1995
Лейблы Epic Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома4


1. Ghost
2. Such & Such
3. Music, the Message
4. Kinda Future
5. My Gravity
6. See You Tomorrow
7. Get a Different Life
8. Talkbox
9. My List
10. First Ya Told Us
11. Born Without a Mind
12. Punk Rock Teeth
13. Girl Song Écouter
14. I Can Remember
15. Even Better Plan
16. Kids Are United