Drowning Pool

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Drowning Pool
Album Name Drowning Pool
Type Album
Дата релиза Апрель 2010
Лейблы Eleven Seven Music
Музыкальный стильNu Metal
Владельцы этого альбома47


1. Let the Sin Begin
2. Feel Like I Do
3. Turn So Cold
4. Regret
5. Over My Head
6. All About Me
7. More Than Worthless
8. Children of the Gun
9. Alcohol Blind
10. Horns Up
11. King Zero