Drowning Pool

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Drowning Pool
Album Name Drowning Pool
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 2010
Musik GenreNu Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen47


1. Let the Sin Begin
2. Feel Like I Do
3. Turn So Cold
4. Regret
5. Over My Head
6. All About Me
7. More Than Worthless
8. Children of the Gun
9. Alcohol Blind
10. Horns Up
11. King Zero