Drowning Pool

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Drowning Pool
Album Name Drowning Pool
Type Album
Data de aparición Abril 2010
Estilo MusicalNu Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum47


1. Let the Sin Begin
2. Feel Like I Do
3. Turn So Cold
4. Regret
5. Over My Head
6. All About Me
7. More Than Worthless
8. Children of the Gun
9. Alcohol Blind
10. Horns Up
11. King Zero