Dawn of the Night

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Ivory Night
Album Name Dawn of the Night
Type Album
Дата релиза 2004
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильPower Metal
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. The 7th Sea
2. Killer 7
3. And I Fly
4. Salvation Is an Honest Man
5. The Ghost
6. Mighty Wings
7. Insane
8. Beyond the Pain
9. My Dearest Love
10. Children of Thorns
11. Twilight into Darkness
12. Overture
13. Never Be My Friend
14. Mother Earth

Other productions from Ivory Night