Dawn of the Night

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ivory Night
Album Name Dawn of the Night
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album1


1. The 7th Sea
2. Killer 7
3. And I Fly
4. Salvation Is an Honest Man
5. The Ghost
6. Mighty Wings
7. Insane
8. Beyond the Pain
9. My Dearest Love
10. Children of Thorns
11. Twilight into Darkness
12. Overture
13. Never Be My Friend
14. Mother Earth

Other productions from Ivory Night