Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Dark Tranquillity
Album Name Character
Type Album
Дата релиза 24 Январь 2005
Лейблы Century Media
Produced by Fredrik Nordström
Recorded at Studio Fredman
Музыкальный стильMelodic Death
Владельцы этого альбома528


1. The New Build
2. Through Smudged Lenses
3. Out of Nothing
4. The Endless Feed
5. Lost to Apathy
6. Mind Matters
7. One Thought
8. Dry Run
9. Am I 1?
10. Senses Tied
11. My Negation