Big Game

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name White Lion
Album Name Big Game
Type Album
Дата релиза 1989
Лейблы Atlantic Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома142


1. Goin' Home Tonight
2. Dirty Woman
3. Little Fighter
4. Broken Home
5. Baby Be Mine
6. Living on the Edge
7. Let's Get Crazy
8. Don't Say It's Over
9. If My Mind Is Evil
10. Radar Love (Golden Earring Cover)
11. Cry for Freedom